Programme 2018



Programme 2018 


  • Tuesday 13th February:  AGM & Talk - Steve Hughes - Composts and Nutrients   


  • Tuesday 13th March: Talk - Dave Bates - Dahlia cultivation and new varieties 


  • Tuesday 10th April: Spring Show      Lower Broadheath Village Hall


  • Saturday 8th and Sunday 9th September: Early Show    Laylocks Garden Centre


  •  Tuesday 18th Septembe: Single Bloom Show   Lower Broadheath Village Hall


  • Sunday 4th November: Late Show    Laylocks Garden Centre


  • Tuesday 13th November: Talk - Steve Jones - Growing and Show Begonias 


  • Tuesday 11th December: AGM and New Varieties Review


All meetings are held at Lower Broadheath Village Hall start at 7.30pm

Address: Church Lane, Lower Broadheath, WORCESTER WR2 6QY


Non members are welcome to all Shows and Talks and there is no charge for addmission


Committee Meetings at Laylock Garden Centre (start at 10am)


Sunday 14th January, Sunday 5th August and Sunday 7th October.








Worcester & District

Chrysanthemum & Dahlia Society